The Carphone Warehouse Ratings and Reviews

Home
Shop Now At The Carphone Warehouse

Sony Xperia E Review

Print page
Product Reviews
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Carphone Warehouse.

Sony Xperia E

Average Customer Rating:
3.389 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
59 of 90(66%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.

Sony Xperia™ E

The Sony Xperia™ E is an affordable smartphone with loads of useful features built-in. Like your photos? The 3.2MP camera is all yours, and sharing your shots is easy over Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and much more.

The essential tech specs.

You’ll be getting up to 530 hours of standby and up to 6 hours 18 minutes of talk time out of the Xperia™ E’s 1,530mAh battery, and because it runs Android Jelly Bean 4.1, it’s got loads of features right out of the box. It’s 3.5” screen uses a resolution of 320x480, meaning the sharpness is 165 pixels per inch (PPI). A 1GHz Snapdragon S1 processor is enough for web browsing and high quality gaming, while the 3.15MP camera is ideal for everyday use. There’s also 4GB of memory built-in, plus a microSD memory card slot which takes microSD cards up to 32GB in size (sold separately).

Easily control your battery and data usage.

The Sony Xperia™ E has also been designed to make it easy to stay on top of your cost and power consumption. The data usage application monitors how much internet data you're using, while the extended standby mode can increase your standby times by up to 4 times! It works by making the Wi-Fi, data traffic and apps inactive when the screen has been in sleep mode for a few minutes. Calling and messaging still work as normal, and as soon as you touch the screen to wake the device up from standby, all functions turn back to normal.

Built-in WALKMAN®.

As a music machine, the Sony Xperia™ E is pretty much perfect. With the built-in WALKMAN® application you'll have xLOUD™ audio technology, 3D surround sound and a manual equaliser that all combine to give you fantastic sound quality. It's super easy to use, and with slick styling and cool visualisations, it looks great too. With access to millions of music tracks from the cloud based streaming service, Music Unlimited from Sony Entertainment Network, you'll have loads of new music right at your fingertips.

Carry your photos and videos with you everywhere.

Over time, all your photos and videos get spread out over Facebook™, your phone, tablet and computer. With the PlayMemories apps, you can carry all your albums with your, without storing them all on your phone. PlayMemories Online lets you collect all your photos and videos in one place, then relive memories wherever you are. See the perfect shot? Upload pictures automatically over Wi-Fi from your phone to PlayMemories Online. Then view your photos on any device – tablet, phone, computer, or BRAVIA® TV.

Get a 2014 FIFA World Cup official match ball replica*

Get one of Sony's fantastic Xperia smartphones and you'll get a 2014 FIFA World Cup official match ball replica. With the BBC and ITV covering this summer's competition, a smartphone is the perfect gadget for following matches live on iPlayer and ITV Player while you're on the move. Click here to claim your FREE ball.

* T&Cs apply: Offer open to UK & N Ireland residents only on purchase of Sony Xperia device from Carphone Warehouse between 30/05/2014-14/07/2014. One claim per purchase. Full terms & conditions available at www.sonyfootballpromotion.com. Sim free sales to do not apply. FIFA, the FIFA logo, the emblems and mascots of FIFA events, including the emblem and mascot of the 2014 FIFA World Cup BrazilTM and other FIFA logos, FIFA event marks and product and service names are trademarks and copyright material of FIFA (the "FIFA Marks"). ©2014 Sony Mobile Communications AB. "adidas, the 3-Bars logo and the 3-Stripes mark are registered trademarks of the adidas Group, used with permission. brazuca is a trademark of the adidas Group, used with permission.

Customer Reviews for Sony Xperia E
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Review 1 for Sony Xperia E
Solid generally, but excellent for the price!
from Watford
,18 April 2013
Possibly seems a bit over zealous giving this 5 stars nearly across the board, but after trading in a much-hated Blackberry half way through a contract for it, I couldn't be happier with it!
It's a very good Android phone for the price, running a more recent version of the OS than you'd expect for the budget cost. With full access to the Google Play store, it's a full on Android experience.
The features I've used so far seem to work fine - music plays well (with a choice of two built in apps to do so), internet browsing is fine and the camera works OK, although it's basic by today's standards.
It feels quite well built for a cheapie phone, although it isn't always the fastest processor-wise. I think it compares favourably though from what I gather with other phones being pushed in the same price bracket. Battery power is very good for a smartphone, with a handy power saving mode built in to help with that. Compared to the one that my BB supposedly had which did precisely naff-all, it's a great feature.
There a few limitations to be aware of:
- As mentioned above, it isn't always the speediest of phones, but most of the time it works fine. Games and apps seem fine on it though..
- The camera is very basic (3.2 megapixels I think, no flash). However, seems to be fine for casual use, where the light is OK.
- Memory could cause headaches. There is 2gb of internal memory which is impressive for the price, but the actual phone's memorry is quite lacking. Not all apps seem to be transferable to internal memory/SD card, so you might find you have to juggle stuff around a bit if you download a lot of them.
They're the only very minor grumbles I can think of, although it's such good value that I totally forgive it for those - you get what you pay for and there will always be trade-offs if you don't want to spend a lot of money.
For someone like me for whom having an expensive, top end phone is no longer a priority in life and is looking to move to a sim-only contract as soon as I can, this fits the bill perfectly as a cheap and cheerful Android phone that I don't think I'll mind hanging on to for a while!
Age group: 30 - 39
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sony Xperia E
Just awful - avoid at all costs
from London
,28 December 2013
Bought or my mother as her first smartphone. Personally am an iPhone user but have used several android phones. Whilst android is not quite as slick and intuitive as ios it is normally fairly traight forward to use. So was quite happy to go for an android phone. This phone however makes he phone soooo frustrating to use. Touch screen is inaccurate slow and unresponsive. The Sony version of android is horrid really unobvious, has loads of unnecessary Sony baggage apps and makes everything 3times more complicated to do than any ther android phone I've tried. I find it hard to use with miss hits impossible to use keyboard and illogical men's and operation. I struggle and find it frustrating, my mother can not make head nor tail of it. Complete waste of money. Interestingly, she also bought an iPad air and even though she is a technophobe got to grips with he iPad with no trouble sending emails, messages, FaceTime etc. she cannot use this phone to even answer a call let alone read a text. Will ditch this phone and get a proper phone, not this cheap bottom if the range pile of junk. Ok it's cheap but that shouldn't make it unusable. The most frustrating phon it as been my misfortune to use.
Age group: 40 - 49
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: expert
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
87 of 193 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sony Xperia E
Experia E will not connect to WiFI
from Colchester
,02 October 2013
I have been using a Sony Experia Mini Pro smartphone for the last 2 years and have loved it. Only issue was the internal memory was maxed out and I could no longer download updates to Apps.
Because of the good experience I'd had with Sony I upgraded to the Sony Experia E inc. free Google Nexus tablet! Great deal I thought......
The Experia E is larger than the Mini Pro with a 3.5" screen but to my surprise the definition and clarity of the screen was worse than my old Mini Pro. I discovered that the E screen has less colours and less pixels yet its a newer phone!
I could have put up with the screen BUT the Experia E phone would not connect to my home WiFi router. I tried everything - even removing all security from my router and still it wouldnt connect. I swapped the handset for a different Experia E and still it wouldnt connect. I googled the problem and found that there are loads of forum threads where other people have had the same issue with the Experia E since June 2013 but no fix or solution!
Finally I took the phone and the tablet back to Carphone Warehouse and cancelled my upgrade.
Incredibly frustrating and my confidence in Sony has been badly hit.
Age group: 40 - 49
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
112 of 221 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony Xperia E
Everything fine except for WiFi
from Wales
,06 June 2013
When I first got my Sony Xperia E, it was my first smartphone so it looked pretty good for a first smartphone experience, that is until I tried to connect it to my home WiFi.
I inputted my WiFi password correctly with the "Show password" option ticked, and I'm pretty sure I entered it, (no exaggeration!) about at least 100 times, over the weekend!!
I went to take it back and the guy was actually telling me that it was my routers fault despite connecting 3 computers, my brothers Samsung Galaxy S3 and his Nexus 7 to it!!!!!
I went back the next day, but went to a different person and they were very helpful.
Overall, I think that it WOULD be a good smartphone experience if you don't have to use Data Roaming for internet and downloads which can get expensive, and take quite a bit out of your data usage limit.
It comes with Jellybean which is the latest Android version, so almost all apps work, however I found the battery life lasting about 2 days on standby with no apps running, but this may just be a problem in most smartphones haha.
I didn't experience any lag, but keep in mind I had only had it for about a week and a weekend.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: beginner
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
13 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sony Xperia E
Frustrating start...
from Ludlow
,07 November 2013
I've really warmed to this phone after an extremely frustrating day trying to set it up as I want it. I could have cheerfully thrown it at a wall several times. Nothing seemed intuitive, There were several incomprehensible set-up questions - why do manufacturers assume everyone is technically savvy with these things? It was impossible to import Contacts from my old phone or my laptop via Sony PC Companion for some unfathomable reason. Internet connection was a frustrating few hrs of trial and error. I could go on - oh, and the battery cover removal instructions with the phone show a thumb sort of hinging up the smaller back cover. Don't try it! The online user guide correctly shows two thumbs sliding up the larger cover. Now that my blood pressure is back to normal and it's set up at last I can see what a remarkably good phone this is for the money. I'm growing to love it after an unexpectedly difficult start.
Age group: 50+
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: novice
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
93 of 191 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony Xperia E
Features and space size
from Bradford
,01 December 2013
The space size for this phone is so small that after downloading some few apps you can get enough space to update. I tried saving some of my apps on my external storage but not all the apps could be saved on external storage. Hence I had to delete some of them but still as apps keep on updating it tells me I have insufficient space to install updates. Also the phone keeps on freezing to the extend that sometimes if there is call coming you can hear it ringing but you don't see the call to answer till the call cut and you have to wait for about 5mins before you see who called. When you receive a call too, in the middle of the call it will freeze so you can only hear the other end talking but they can't hear you and when they cut the call to call you back they have to wait for about 3 to 5mins before they can call back else all call back go to voice mail straight away. This is the worst phone I have ever had.
Age group: 40 - 49
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: expert
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
102 of 199 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony Xperia E
Best Avoided
from London
,24 May 2014
I bought this phone as a replacement for my previous smart phone that broke. The main feature that attracted me was the ability to hold up to a 32gb microsd card to store all my music on. I was not expecting the phone to be as quick or to have all the features on a top end smart phone, but there are some huge flaws with the phone that make it really hard to use:
-Functions at normal speed about half the time while running incredibly slowly the rest of the time
-Seems to get overloaded quite frequently and restarts
-Doesn't like certain stereo out jacks and refuses to play out of them.
-Plays music at a very low volume on headphones.
-Randomly turns the brightness right down so it's impossible to read anything.
-Battery life is pretty poor.
Given all the above, I would advise you to avoid this phone and for another phone in this price bracket.
Age group: 18 - 29
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
136 of 282 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sony Xperia E
powerful phone
from northern ireland
,10 August 2013
excellent phone,i recommended it to both my sisters and they have both bought one.it is great for apps such as instagram and candy crush.i had a blackberry before i bought this and it isn't even close in comparison to the xperia E.my boyfriend has an xperia T so i knew getting an xperia would be a good choice.i don't buy a phone to use it as a camera (i use a camera to take photos) so the camera quality doesn't bother me.the battery life is pretty good.it is a stylish phone,i got it in white and it looks great.it also is a good size and is not overly big.the light feature on the bottom of the phone is pretty cool. all in all,for me it was a great buy,i ordered it online and it came on the day of its expected delivery date.you are able to track it which is handy as i knew when it was on its way to me.
Age group: 18 - 29
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
191 of 373 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony Xperia E
If i were you i wouldn't !
from France
,25 March 2014
I am frustrated and disappointed with this phone . It tends to freeze all the time and sum times so much that i am forced to take out the battery because i can't turn the phone off. It has a music play back error witch is when you have to turn it on and off the for music to play , its a very long , slow and annoying process to deal with. When you turn it on it takes a wile to load the images, music or other content. The headphone jack gives up on you after a bit, it starts to crackle and then you can no longer listen to music with your headphones or earphones. But it has a long battery life and a strong screen. Over all this phone gives up on you after just 6 months . DO NOT GET THIS PHONE ! It becomes rely hard to deal with! I am not satisfied of this it at all !
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery life 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
96 of 192 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony Xperia E
Simply Awesome
from Brighton
,25 March 2013
I got this phone to replace my somewhat tired and lagging Xperia 10 Mini Pro - I am so glad I did! The speed of this phone is great. I have had it a few days and experienced no lag at all. It connects quickly to Wifi, internet etc. The screen quality is extremely clear, as is the sound and volume. Style wise it looks very nice, and the little light that shines up around the bottom edge looks pretty sleek.
So far, I can't find anything wrong.with this phone. The price is good and the phone is sweet!
The only minor issue is that if you have had an old phone like I did, then your earphones may not work as they have changed to "CTIA" earphones, and the supplied earphones are not very comfortable.
Age group: 18 - 29
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
73 of 74 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sony Xperia E
not as good as people say.
from plymouth
,06 September 2013
the only pro i can think of is that its easy to use.
the cons its slow and gets slower using certain apps or games (e.g whatsapp which is basic, and games like jetpack joyride which is a medium graphics rated game) its even slow when its not doing anything.
the camera is rubbish but i expected that the sound quality isn't that good either. the memory isn't what they say either its a lot less then what you expect which means you cant have many apps or games without filling the memory and doesn't let you use SD card (wouldn't let me anyway).
overall I would NOT recommend this to a friend as its quite a laggy phone.
Age group: 18 - 29
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery life 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
117 of 240 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sony Xperia E
Good first smartphone
from Barnoldswick
,19 February 2014
This is a good phone, bought it after my last phone broke after having it 5 years. The only thing about this phone is for someone not experienced in smart phones it can get a bit confusing. Which if you're only going to be using it for calls and texts then not to worry but if someone using it for more purposes such as internet it would be a bit tricky to use. The security on it is good letting you have a back up of security questions which is rare. And the lights that flash when you have a text are an added bonus. Overall If this is your first smartphone purchase i'd recommend it for you!
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: beginner
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
71 of 126 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sony Xperia E
Useless
from London
,13 November 2013
Loads of problems. Firstly, you cannot record videos portrait using the built in camera. Secondly, videos don't save. Thirdly, when recording videos, after two minutes the videos stop recording and delete themselves forever. Fourthly, keypad is enormous so when I'm writing on BlackBerry messenger I can't see what I'm writing our the chat itself. Finally, the screen is terribly calibrated and will not press the right buttons on Google chrome. The only good thing is the x Loud audio. I hope you read this Sony and change immediately. Waste of £80 and I want a refund.
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: beginner
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
102 of 203 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sony Xperia E
Horrible phone
from Luton
,08 March 2014
I've had this phone for a year now and i don't think that this phone is any good. Its a low budget phone but sony could of done better. It restarts without warning when it freezes,causing me to loose many saves. It cannot run most apps without lag that makes the app unusable and most off the time its just comes up with error codes.they talk about how this phone has 'crystal clarity speakers' when calling but its very poor. If you want to see the good things about this phone the go look at someone else's review because i can't find any good things. bad phone
Age group: 18 - 29
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery life 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
66 of 131 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sony Xperia E
good quality??
from Leeds
,22 December 2013
I've had this phone for a while now. I've gone from a blackberry 9320 to this Sony experia e. At first I thaught it was alright for what it was. About a month in it is freezing, slow, alarm doesn't work etc... I went back to the shop and asked for the same phone but a new one. And so they did. Now my contacts are not showing, alarm doesn't work, touch screen does what it wants, slow. I could be here all day. I am writting this on the phone and has took me about 20 mins just to make sure everything was out in right. Thank god I'm getting an iPhone!!!
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
105 of 203 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sony Xperia E
Unreliable
from Matlock
,14 November 2013
I would not recommend this phone at all, ever since i got mine it always froze, glitched out and lagged a lot! This isn't acceptable from a new phone. The audio jack didn't work a lot of the time, it took 2 minutes sometimes to load up the menu or page. The screen would often glitch and move to the left leaving a repeated image in the empty space. The screen broke after i was trying to get it to work with my speakers, squoze obviously too hard and the screen broke which simple isn't acceptable. Its not like i'm a weight lifter
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery life 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
112 of 214 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sony Xperia E
Good, basic smartphone
,06 July 2013
I bought this phone a couple of weeks ago, and I am very impressed. I find I have to charge it every day, but that is from using it a lot. My phone has frozen once or twice, and sometimes the screen is unresponsive. Furthermore, it can be hard to type with, if you are quick at typing! I find it easy to use, however, with good features. I would recommend this to anyone who hasn't previously had a smartphone, or wants a more basic smartphone. I had a blackberry curve, and personally I find this phone to be a massive improvement.
Age group: Under 18
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: novice
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
455 of 903 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony Xperia E
Seems easier than I thought
from Worcestershire
,23 May 2013
My first venture into the android market place, I have to say this piece of kit is easier to use than I imagined BUT that was only after puzzling out which of the three SIMS I needed to fit. May be the shop could have helped more but then I did not ask and they did not offer!
Using the phone is aided by plenty of online help that I found invaluable. I have been using the phone for about ten days now I so far find the battery life good. I do miss my flashlight from my old Nokia. I'll keep looking for an app that helps.
Age group: 50+
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: beginner
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery life 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
13 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sony Xperia E
amazing
from castle cary
,28 April 2013
had to buy a new phone today 28th april, i had such a lovely young guy called alex, who was an angel bless him, he guided me too this phone, and oh boy he was spot on with everything he told me and showed me about this beautiful new phone! it really is a mini computer, it has everything you could possibly want, the sound is amazing, very clear.....the colours on the screen are wonderful...it is very easy too navigate your way around....so 3 cheers to sony! big thank you for a wonderful phone
Age group: 50+
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sony Xperia E
Attractive budget phone
from South Yorks
,12 March 2014
Bought this phone for my 12 year old. I didn't want to make a large investment due to her age. This phone looks like an high end one and has good functionality, apps, Facebook etc. the operating software is quicker than her previous budget phone. She is delighted with it and back on Instagram with friends. I'm more than happy. I would suggest an after sales case to keep it safe but the beauty of this phone is that there are plenty to choose from as it's the same size as other Xperia models.
Age group: 40 - 49
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
I use this product for: Personal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery life 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
57 of 114 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next